Paul Galvin's (old) SharePoint space [SharePoint

Just another WordPress.com site

Using Delicious.com to Track SharePoint “v.next” Information

As I find resources on the web discussing features available in the next version of SharePoint, I’ll be adding them to my delicious bookmarks.  It appears that Delicious allows people to subscribe to a particular tag, so if you’re interested in what I find, when I find it, subscribe here: http://feeds.delicious.com/v2/rss/pagalvin/SharePoint_O14?count=15

</end>

 Subscribe to my blog.

Technorati Tags:

One response to “Using Delicious.com to Track SharePoint “v.next” Information

  1. Jeremy October 16, 2008 at 6:47 am

    Paul, I also use social bookmarks, should check out http://www.diigo.com/user/jthake/vnext+sharepoint for my ones I\’ve found so far!

Leave a Reply

